Skip to content

Two Blogs… Joined In Awesomeness…

April 2, 2010

Speegler sent me this blog. From what I can discern from it, the author is some form of Jedi. I feel like she took my heart, put it in a blender, strained the blend through some cheese cloth, and then served me up some 100% pure unadulterated “every thought and dream I ever had.” I may refer to this blog many times in the future, but I’m only thanking Speegler once. So yeah, check out Hyperbole and a Half. You won’t be dissapointed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

