Skip to content

Hidden Weapons

February 24, 2010

So I used to be a big fan of Craigslisting, but he hasn’t posted anything in a while. I have now fallen in love with Don’t Even Reply. This guy is pretty damn funny as well. Basically, the author responded to a Craiglist ad looking for concealable weapons. Hilarity ensues. Click the images for the full conversation.

Don’t Even Reply

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Berg permalink*
    February 25, 2010 10:19 am

    I almost burst out laughing in Admin Law.

  2. February 25, 2010 4:24 pm

    that’s a dead give-away that you are not paying attention. there is nothing funny about admin law.

    • Berg permalink*
      March 15, 2010 12:29 pm

      I bet the Diek could insert some fun into it. I wish I’d taken it last semester.

  3. Nick T permalink
    February 26, 2010 11:32 pm

    I was missing Craigslisting, but this post was fantastic. I will certainly be following this guy. Thank you sir.

Leave a Reply

