Skip to content

Admittedly, beards ARE awesome.

February 22, 2010

So I heard about this a while back but was re-introduced to it when a fellow artist of mine shared with me where he spent his weekend… I bring you WHISKERINO and the very recent images from 2010 here.

Let’s face it, these guys are awesome and most of you who can grow facial hair are probably jealous. I can’t and I’m STILL jealous.

Let us return to our roots! Let us return to true masculinity! Let us cry out with one voice:

“I WILL HAVE A BEARD!! I WILL BE A MAN!! I WILL NOT CONFORM TO YOUR RULES!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

