Skip to content

Say Anything with a manly twist.

February 16, 2010

So let’s face it, as a child of the 80’s, the scene in Say Anything where John Cusack stands outside and… you all know which one I’m talking about, right? Need I go further? It’s a classic (at least in my mind)… so when I stumbled across this awesome (and slightly manlier) version of that iconic image I had to share.

You can purchase this little gem along with other awesome mustache related gear from my friends over at Fuzzy Ink.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jana permalink
    February 16, 2010 8:53 pm

    If you like John Cusack, make sure to check out the 2012 facebook page 🙂 http://bit.ly/kBzNs

Leave a Reply

