Skip to content

MEATCAKE!

February 1, 2010

I wanted to post something awesome on my birthday, but I had no idea what to post. I wanted it to be birthday related but I also wanted it to be totally awesome. Another thing that I wanted to do was to have something special at the end of Manuary/birthday party this weekend. I went onto Facebook and lo and behold, all of my problems were solved with one single post. The person who is right now the most likely candidate for being my sister-in-law had reminded me of one of the most beautiful things ever invented: THE MEATCAKE!

What that is a picture of is basically meatloaf, shaped into the form of a cake, covered in mashed potatoes and ketchup. In other words, THE MOST AWESOME THING EVER. I really suggest you click through and check it out yourself. There are instructions and everything. Black Widow Bakery is fucking genius for unleashing such a thing of beauty onto the world.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe Hassell permalink
    February 2, 2010 12:08 pm

    Happy Birthday. Let’s go to Tequila.

Leave a Reply

