Skip to content

Snowboarding Vacation + Cabin In the Woods = Awesome; No Phone + No Internet = Goodbye World!

January 19, 2010

So I apologize for not posting in the past few days. I ended up going on a snowboard vacation with some of my closest friends deep in the Adirondacks. It was a wonderful vacation and the entire trip has left me tired, hung over, and sore (three typical side-effects of a weekend filled with drinking and snowboarding). The only draw back was that there was no internet or phone reception in our cabin, unexpectedly leaving me cut off from the outside world for several days.  One the other hand, it has most certainly lifted my spirits and hopefully was enough to enable me to will myself through my busy week.

Anyhow, without going on a long-winded personal rant, I wanted to say sorry for not posting. Now it’s time for me to get back to trying to do more than is humanly possible.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    January 19, 2010 6:10 pm

    aww

Leave a Reply

