Skip to content

So this is it…

January 4, 2010

Basically this blog was started to spread the awesomeness around the world. Most of my friends know I have been posting random crazy internet garbage on my facebook for the past year or so. Since it was basically functioning like a blog, I figured I would take the plunge and actually make a blog.

Overall, I am pleased with the results. I am grateful for the page design by the beautiful and talented Lola Habanero. I just gave her a bunch of vague ideas and then she replicated exactly what was in my head. The content is going to be random internet awesomeness. Hopefully you tell your friends and put this blog on your Google reader. I am not sure how far this thing is going to go, but if things go well, this can get somewhat big. So I guess it’s good to end on one of my favorite quotes.

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. – Lao Tzu

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

